Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Employees were very thorough and helpful. William, the salesman was getting ready for his trip but came into the dealership when we requested a pick up day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I have purchased 2 vehicles from don weaten and they have always treated me with great respect and professionalism. There pricing and quality of vehicles has always been more then fair . I recommend Donweaton to everyone I talk to that's looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Very thoughtful of my needs finding the exact vehicle I wanted at a very good price point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Kept me informed about my vehicle test drive gave me lots of helpful information very nice show room

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2024

Mrs Sophia George is a good Forex, stock & Crypto currency trader that everyone should work with, she can help you earn amazing profit from the trading market, she as been trading for me and I strongly recommend her service to anyone looking for a lucrative trading platform to invest on, I invest $1000 and made a withdrawal of $10,300 without stress Reach out to her and thank me afterward Email: [email protected] WhatsApp+ +1 (510) 306-1939

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Awesome dealership. Martin my sales rep was exceptional and extremely nice. He went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met. He provided all the necessary details about my vehicle, from start to finish. Overall, the quality of the service at this dealership, was top-notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Clean and friendly staff. The lot is not in the best location but they make it work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Dileep, Kaity and Nella were excellent. Great service! Thank you all for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Good to deal with, very friendly and professional. Stayed to there word and made my purchase very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

First time dealing out of province with Don Wheaton GM Edmonton regarding a new vehicle purchase and my experience was very good. Connected with Dileep in Sales who was excellent at accommodating my questions & concerns. He was a pleasure to deal with, professional, friendly and helpful. I am confident in recommending Dileep & Don Wheaton GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

They helped with all my requests for new vehicle wants, and even added a few more extra items to finish off a great experience with buying from Don Wheaton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Amazing service and the salesperson was great to deal with. Would highly recommend Don Wheaton to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Scott who helped me when I picked up the car was amazing, very helpful in any questions I had, since it was a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2023

Between God and man, and of the truth, I have referred more than 8 persons within a space of 3 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager, Mr, Miquel J.Pavón Besalú , he is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7days trade of $5,000 that yielded to $55,000. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because he deserve more than this. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and she came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have been ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2023

Forex and Crypto trading is about making money and having a good trader to trade for you. I can undoubtedly recommend Mrs Elizabeth Bays. she is an expert in Forex and Crypto (Bitcoin) trading, and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $8,500 from my $700 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs Elizabeth Bays. she has the best trading signals and strategies that can help you make good profit whenever you trade. This is the best investment you can engage in at the moment and there are no hidden charges. Contact her Email:elizabethbays70@gmail....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Very friendly people. Seemed professional knew what had to be done,didn’t forget anything . Would and have recommended them to friends and family .have dealt with other dealerships but felt best with this one so far , hopefully stays that way .thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

My experience exceeded my expectations all staff I interacted with were polite and treated me with respect, I would definitely purchase another vehicle at this dealership, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

It was my first time to this dealership. To be honest, my salesman and my finance woman were the two best I have ever dealt with at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Treated well, didn't like when asking the sales Manger questions about why we have to buy 2to3k in warranty on a used vehicle if it was compulsory and he just talked around it. Now I have warranty that is likely not good where I live and have to go to the city to use it which takes a whole day for me.I wanted a payment of $400 or less and it ended up being 564 and if they had told me for 20 more I could have bought a xt4 new with full warranty. Like most dealers they don't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

The best service ever!! Don Wheaton's team is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Great people excellent service no games I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Carter was super easy to deal with. Made buying my Colorado a pleasure. Highly recommend him. Made my wife and I very comfortable. Kaity from finance knows her stuff very well. Sailed right through the financing and explained everything thoroughly. Was a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend to buy from Don Wheaton. Excellent dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I have bought three vehicles here and have never been disappointed. Very fair and willing to do extra to make sure I find my perfect ride. Oleh and Chantal were the best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2023

I have purchased three vehicles from Don Wheaton in 20 years and I have never been disappointed. The sales team are always accommodating for exactly what I’m looking for and what I can afford and don’t try and sell me what I don’t need. Oleh and Chantal were fantastic and I am telling everyone I know to go to them 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2023

I recently purchased a pre-owned truck with Don Wheaton, and all I can say is - go see Scott Johnson! He made the purchasing process seamless; any questions or concerns he would promptly answer, or if he wasn't 100% sure, he would seek answers for me immediately. Shortly after my purchase, the truck needed to be serviced and there was some issues with the warranty coverage of the broken part. I spoke with Scott and his GM and we were able to come to an agreement on a fair price for me to pay for servicing. They were able to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2023

Visiting Edmonton from out of province we suddenly found our selves with a vehicle not drivable. We contacted Don Wheaton Chevrolet. Although they were booked solid the service writer said to bring the vehicle to them and they would do their best to get us in asap. We flat decked the truck on Tuesday, late Wednesday they found the problem and they will have it ready late Friday! As promised, they sent a cab for us at 3 on Friday to pick up our vehicle. It turned out to be an extensive warranty repair and they somehow managed to get us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Salesman was not pushy, answered all our questions and closed our sale right to the delivery putting on our license plate in the parking lot. Very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

The staff were helpful and friendly and very accessible. They work hard to get me the right vehicle and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Received the prefect vehicle. Exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Time to buy a new car! Had never visited Don Wheaton previously so thought we would go there. What a pleasant surprise. From the very beginning everyone we were involved with was very pleasant and showed the highest quality of salesmanship and professionalism. Can't say enough good things about the three main people we dealt with - Dylan Liley, Nick Seredych and Brandie Martin. Nothing was too much trouble for them as they guided us step by step though the purchase of our new Cadillac XT5, giving us all the information we needed to make our decision. They treated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Excellent advice and service, attention to details very professional and knowledgeable in the industry, I would certainly recommend Don Wheaton GM to my colleagues, big thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Straight forward with the information for the vehicle I was looking for. The finance person was awesome and the salesperson that walked me through the features was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

We were impressed with Lion first off. He responded immediately to my on line search and did a great job to the end. Also impressed with how clean and shiny the whole dealership is and with every person we are introduced to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

The Don Wheaton team members were very welcoming, professional and kind. William did a great job walking me through the process of purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

100% satisfied. I cannot say enough good things about Don Wheaton GM in Edmonton. I dealt with Ethan who was a top-notch professional, and throughout the vehicle purchase process I continued to be impressed with the service from everybody. I was even picked up at the airport! The service I received is far above and beyond anything I’ve experienced at any other dealership and I would not hesitate to deal with this organization again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

From the sales team to finance, we had a great experience with Don Wheaton! Lion, our salesman, was communicative, helpful, and considerate, and we just generally had a great experience with him. Both finance managers we worked with were knowledgeable and helpful. We really appreciate the team's hard work during what felt like it would be a stressful time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The salesman was excellent, he was very interested in our needs and what we had to say, the sales manager was a little harder to deal with but came to a final deal that worked. We have purchased from this dealership before and will in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Darryl was very helpful. Answered all our questions. They managed to get us out the door with our new car on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Darryl was extremely knowledgeable. I found him easy to deal with, honest and straight forward. If you’re looking to buy a vehicle, go see Darryl!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Emailed about a car, Melvin called me almost immediately..with me being from out of town he lined everything up, I came and picked it up and was in and out quicker than getting fast food !!!! Melvin was everything you’d want in a salesman, and no nonsense!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Despite the CN rail yard being a pain in in the xxx, everything was good!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

My experience was very positive. Our salesman Oleh was very helpful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Ethan and his team with Waleed is great! - As always excellent job buying my 2023 escalade and I would highly recommend. Even the GM Troy is a stand up guy and the finance team is easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

These guys made sure I went home with my dream car. They worked hard for me an made sure I got it. Now I'm sending it in a xxxx racecar. Ask for melvin or nick the 2 dealership horsemen of the apocalypse. They are good guys an will hook ya up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Just bought my 2020 Colorado from them Alex the salesman was great to deal with!!! Love my truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

They were courtesy and very welcoming. They made it as simple as possible. Listen to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Our experience with Don Wheaton was extremely pleasant. Oleh was an absolute pleasure to work with. He answered our questions promptly and made us feel comfortable the whole time. We would not hesitate to recommend Oleh and Don Wheaton to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I wouldn't go anywhere else with my Cadillac. Len in service tells me what NEEDS to be done and what can wait to my next service. Never pushy and whole heartedly a trustworthy person. From buying to service... DWChev is a place you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I like the location, the staff, Especially Darryl. They’re quick and friendly. Seems a like a well-run business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Came into Don Wheaton looking into buying a new Chevy. I had Darryl helping me with this inquiry. I have nothing but good things to say about Darryl and Don Wheaton. Darryl was very helpful and answered all my questions and my whole experience was great. I would recommend Darryl to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

It's been 15 years since I bought a vehicle and it was an unpleasant experience. I was referred to Don Wheaton for my new car purchase. I was not hopeful that it would be different but oh my!! It was a wonderful experience from the minute I arrived! Darryl was exceptional, very thorough and helpful. He explained everything and answered every question I had. I could not be happier with the entire experience - I got exactly the vehicle I wanted with the features I wanted - no pressure to upgrade. Exceptional service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Despite being my first time purchasing a vehicle out of province, Darryl and the team at Don Wheaton alleviated any concerns and ensured the entire process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I recently bought a vehicle from Darryl at Don Wheaton and I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the No pressure sales tactics! I would recommend stopping in and seeing what he can do for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Good experience, Darryl was very knowledgeable and patient as he showed us the features on our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great super friendly people and Darryl listened to what my interests were. I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The staff were very friendly and genuine. They helped us with any concerns that we had. Would definitely recommend coming to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

For 15 years, service with Len has always been friendly and well informed. Brandie in sales makes things convenient and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great service excellent card. Certainly use dealership again. Highly recommended. Super service. Good people nice dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Recently bought a new vehicle from Don Wheaton and dealt with Will Ng he was such a great salesman. He took my concerns into consideration and got me as close to my preferred payment as he could and I couldn’t be happier with our my experience went with this dealership. Would definitely recommend Will for all your future vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very pleasant to deal with. Looked after my needs well. We were probably one of their easiest customers, we knew what we wanted, and they had it, even the right colour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very nice and welcoming staff Everyone was so helpful i really appreciate the help and transparency

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very relaxed atmosphere and I didn’t feel like I was being pushed at all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

We were treated very well by all staff. Erin was excellent! Very patient & helpful. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Don Wheaton since 2009. We would gladly recommend your company to friends & family. Erin impressed us by her great communication & willingness to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Awesome place, really made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked through the door. Answered any questions I had and made the whole process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I am very happy with my new vehicle, and Robyn was really good to deal with up front, it was a no-pressure sales atmosphere, which I was really happy with. Dealing with Dileep in finance was also nice, again a no-pressure atmosphere. My only disappointment was when we came to pick the vehicle up, Robyn was late for the appointment which had been scheduled the week before, and then rushed us through the pickup process. It felt like now that the deal was done, we were just taking up her time, she really didn't have time to fully explain ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everything was great made buying a new truck a very great experience every staff was polite and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I was introduced to Darryl Pillipow at the movies by a mutual friend. I was told he’s a Cadillac Specialist at Don Wheaton. I’m not in the market today but will be looking soon. Didn’t want to get into details at the movies but will follow up with Darryl in the months to come as I got a great first impression and like his genuine honesty.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Very smooth sale and very expedient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

absolutely amazing dealer had my new to me truck I got from another dealership have major engine problems and they got it in right away and got it fixed under warranty also had a loaner vehicle available if needed 5 start dealership and amazing service department I believe len was my adviser

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

We were just going in to look at a vehicle that interested us. Darryl pillipow made us feel comfortable and we felt confident we were making the right choice. Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

I have seen, tried and tested different strategies, using different procedures and methods given by other traders i even lost alot of funds while trying. Until I was introduce to this trader Mrs Katie by my friend Brian her new signals and strategy got me back on track and I have been able to regain all my lost money i invested $1000 and made $15,210 in 7days and still making consistent growth in all of my trade, Mrs Katie is indeed an astonishing trader. She steadily lifted me out of my financial penury to becoming financially stable. she's highly recommended If ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Eager to help us find the right vehicle for our needs, not just to make a sale but to make the RIGHT sale… can’t say enough about Darryl and his relaxed yet professional approach. We will be back the next time we need new wheels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I would like to say that it was a pleasure to buy our Cadillac from Don Wheaton Cadillac. The people are very friendly and personable. Our XT4 was well presented and looks fantastic. It was an excellent experience. Thanks Corey and Dileep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

We asked Mitchell Wheaton to find us a good vehicle in our price range and he was outstanding. We’ve been dealing with Wheaton for years and will continue in the future. Everyone there from reception to sales and service always make you feel like you’re the most important person in the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Darryl was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered my questions without being pushy. I was very satisfied and will return when ready to purchase. The dealership had plenty of choice for vehicle selection. I was very impressed with them overall and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The staff were excellent and very knowledgeable. As well they knew what I wanted in a vehicle before I stepped foot into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Wonderful experience, sales rep was wonderful to deal with! Looking forward to our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Don Wheaton picked up Sherwood GMC's shortcomings and ran. They're a very professional dealership that demonstrates care and responsibility for their customers and their customer's vehicles. They will go the extra mile! A+

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Does your job cover all your bills and you have more to save? Well I want to introduce you to a way you can have passive income (income with little or no work involved) through Crypto options trade investment, I have been investing in crypto for quite a while. With $1,500 I was able to earn $17,000 within a week through an expert forex trader Mrs Sophia James fx. Visit Mrs Sophia James fx today on WhatsApp: +14143755913 Email: [email protected] To have a good experience of trading with her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great experience dealing with Donegan! Very professional and made sure I was fully helped with every step. I’d recommend any of my friends to Donegan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Had a great time purchasing my family vehicle at Don Wheaton. I had the pleasure of working with Donegan to see all my needs through. He was thoughtful and thorough and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back and will request him by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I recently needed to find a small delivery vehicle and was frustrated with how little was available in the used market. Donegan not only found the perfect vehicle but made sure I was informed and got updates throughout the process. Incredible experience, thank you Donegan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Made the experience easy and straightforward even with the crazy car prices these days. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

He’s ridiculously professional, reasonable, and pleasant to deal with. He genuinely cares about giving the customer a fair shake and excellent service. He did more for the reputation of car salesman in 5 minutes with me than anyone else has done through an entire deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I want to say what a nice services! I'm pretty happy with it. The personal it's very professional, nice and kind they have all the answers for all the costumers cuestions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Go see Darryl if you are in the market for a new vehicle! He goes above and beyond to make the experience a positive one. There is no doubt that Darryl enjoys what he does because he answers all of your questions without hesitation and is very patient with you. If I could give more then 5 stars for Darryl I would!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Great variety of used vehicles not just gm but almost all other brands. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I was able to pick the vehicle I wanted and even got to see it from the bottom on the hoist thanks to the service department. They worked hard to get me where I wanted to be for payments at the price I wanted to pay. I have had awful experiences elsewhere it’s nice to see some people still care and it’s not just about the sale. Very happy highly recommend Don Wheaton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Darryl’s easy going approach combined with his effort to really understand our needs was amazing! No baffle-gab or double talk… he really wanted us to get the right vehicle for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Dealership was really nice with lots of inventory to see and compare. Salesperson (Darryl) was super knowledgeable about the vehicles and super attentive to our needs. I would recommend both the dealership and salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Service was great, we were treated respectfully, we really appreciated Darryl giving us space as we looked at the vehicle, and especially that we could take the vehicle for a test drive without a salesman in the vehicle as it gave us the ability to freely discuss our impressions of the vehicle, and if it would be suitable for our needs. The dealership is a little difficult to access as the back alley we needed to use is in very poor shape, with many potholes, and awkward to navigate when there are vehicles going in both directions in the alley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I have been dealing with Don Wheaton since the late 1980’s. They have been a joy to deal with both during the purchase phase and the after purchase service. Great people, caring, professional and knowledgeable. I Intend to get another truck from them in the next month or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly staff and just very fast service!! Could use a little bigger parking space!😏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

If you are needing a new car and don’t know who to look to for information or guidance, use Robyn!! I just bought my first brand new car and she was amazing - so helpful & so knowledgeable. I will absolutely be recommending her to anyone I know that is in need of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Darryl P made our new Escalade purchase easy, coming from out of town Darryl was sure to provide sincerity and trust in all communications. we had no problem feeling comfortable buying site unseen. Darryl picked us up at the airport, treated us like we have had long existing relationship which after this buying experience I am sure we will. Thx Darryl and The Don Wheaton Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Very good service just a little cheep on hats or jackets for the buyer to show appreciation that he was shopping at your store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Robyn was great to deal with on my long distance purchase,she was very helpful from the purchase and shipping of my vehicle. It was easier than purchasing a vehicle from home here in Nova Scotia,Thank's Robyn for the extra mile. Jeff Crossman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Received a fair deal on my purchase, and excellent after-sale support from the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Excellent people to deal with. Did everything they promised. Very professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

This was the easiest vehicle purchasing process we have ever experienced. Thank you for making it so!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

I Read some reviews from Michelle telling the audience how you helped her get funding for her Trade, and she saw big returns after trading with you suggested that I contact you I was afraid to invest but after I tried with a $1000 I was able to get a profit of $,9500 very moving story of an entrepreneur who finally managed to cross the threshold of success.I recommend Katherine Lawrence to anyone willing to trade "Proverbs 10 :22 The blessing of the Lord makes one rich, And He adds no sorrow with it" Email :[email protected] WhatsApp :+14326522748


Leave Us A Review